SolaTrim Distributors

Verified SolaTrim Distributors

Jump to California | Sunbelt | Rocky Mountains/Midwest | Atlantic | Canada


California

Location Distributor Address Contact
Bakersfield, CA CED Greentech 301 Espee St. Suite A
Bakersfield, CA
93301
Sean Alcorn
661-327-8501
Chico, CA CED Greentech 1210 West 7th Street
Chico, CA
95928
Craig Cardoza
530-895-8611
ccardoza@cedchico.com
Fresno, CA CED Greentech 1420 N. Clark
Fresno, CA
93703
Jordan Brown
559-268-6464
Oceanside, CA Krannich Solar West 3801 Ocean Ranch Blvd. Ste. 103
Oceanside, CA
92056
Jürgen Büsching
760-301-5063
j.buesching@usa.krannich-solar.com
Sacramento, CA CED Greentech 1800 24th Street
Sacramento, CA
95816
Jayson Bendure
916-452-3111
jbendure@cedsacto.com
San Diego, CA CED Greentech 5445 Ruffin Road
San Diego, CA
92123
Doug Ahmed
858-277-4223
San Leandro, CA CED Greentech 1906 Republic Ave.
San Leandro, CA
94577
Brenda Choi, Purchasing
510-352-8460
San Luis Obispo,
CA
CED Greentech – San Luis Obispo 520 Victoria Ave.
San Luis Obispo, CA
93401
Luke Godburn
805-543-4700
lgodburn@cedslo.com
San Luis Obispo,
CA
Independent Electrical Supply 4540 Broad Street Ste. 130
San Luis Obispo, CA
93401
Mark Lundy, Outside Sales
805-781-0169 ext. 3023
mark.lundy@iesupply.com
Turlock, CA Independent Electrical Supply 1565 Venture Lane
Turlock, CA
95380
Chris Hill
209-668-4702
christopher.hill@iesupply.com
Ventura, CA CED Greentech 1201 Callens Road
Ventura, CA
93003
Jason Wakefield
805-620-4300
jason@cedgreentechvta.com

Sun Belt

Location Distributor Address Contact
Alpharetta, GA Hagemeyer North America, Inc. 11680 Great Oaks Way
Alpharetta, GA
30022
Samantha Jeffrey
304-428-0500
hagemeyerna.com
Austin, TX CED Greentech 3915B Caven Road
Austin, TX
78744
Albert Solano
512-441-0016
asolano@cedgreentechtx.com
Inverness, FL Solar Appearance
Specialists, LLC
824 N. Spend A Buck Drive
Inverness, FL
34453
Craig S. Walker
727-844-2552
cwalkerfla@yahoo.com
Irving, TX Electrical Distributors, LLC 2301 Century Circle
Irving, TX
75062
Derek Parham, Inside Sales
469-262-7316
Phoenix, AZ Independent Electrical
Supply
4704 E. Baseline Rd. Ste. 150
Phoenix, AZ
85042-6430
David Freeman
480-308-0600
Tempe, AZ CED Greentech 2405 West Geneva Dr.
Tempe, AZ
85282
Lance Carter
480-968-9341
lcarter@capitaltempe.com
Sparks, NV Pacific Energy Alternatives 955 S McCarran Blvd d106
Sparks, NV 89431
Melody Warnes
(775) 852-4674
MWarnes@pacificenergyalt.com

Rocky Mountain/Midwest

Location Distributor Address Contact
Denver, CO CED Greentech 2405 W. 5th Ave.
Denver, CO
80204
Jason Tapp
303-623-1233
jtapp@ceddenver.com
East Moline, IL Nixalite of America Inc. 1025 16th Avenue
East Moline, IL
61244
Sales Department
1-888-624-1189 | 309-755-8771
nixalite.com | sales@nixalite.com

Atlantic

Location Distributor Address Contact
Pennsauken, NJ CED Greentech New Jersey 1035 Thomas Busch Memorial Highway
Pennsauken, NJ
08110
Jeff Herron
856-488-0123
www.cedgreentechnj.com
jherron@cedgreentechnj.com
Pennsauken, NJ Krannich Solar East 75 Twinbridge Dr. Suite H
Pennsauken, NJ
08110
Terence Reed
856-291-5885
t.reed@usa.krannich-solar.com
Somerville, MA Independent Electrical Supply 41 Inner Belt Road
Somerville, MA
01243
Bryan Drury
617-625-5155
Stroudsburg, PA CED Greentech East 320 North 1st Street #15
Stroudsburg, PA
18360
Edward Losapio
570-424-0446
edward.losapio@cedgreentecheast.com
West Columbia, SC CED Greentech SC 2500 Leaphart Rd. Suite H
West Columbia, SC
29169
Christian Bruno
484-686-9827
christian@greentechsc.com

Canada

Location Distributor Address Contact
Calgary, Alberta EECOL Electric 11004 48th ST. SE
Calgary, Alberta T2C 3E1
Canada
Jaye Jonsson, Renewable Energy Specialist
403-243-5594
jaye.jonsson@eecol.com
Concord, Ontario Sentinel Solar 3800 Four Valley Dr.
Concord, Ontario L4K 5Z1
Canada
Ed Kahtasian
1-905-532-0770 x104
ekahtasian@sentinelsolar.com
Edmonton, Alberta National Solar Distributors Inc. 4703-101 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5C6
Canada
Toll-Free: 1-844-851-2390
Local: 780-851-239
info@nationalsolar.ca
London, Ontario Guillevin Greentech 1010 Adelaide St. S
London, ON N6E 1R6
Canada
Corporate Headquarters
Tel: 519-690-1526
Toll-Free: 1-888-204-9989
mitchell.mcleod@guillevingreentech.com